Libraries

Health Sciences Library Staff Directory

HSL staff directory including name, title, email, and phone.
Name Title Email Phone
Bachelder, Dean Circulation Evening &
Weekend Supervisor
dean.bachelder@uc.edu 513-558-0127
Burgess, Kristen Special Projects kristen.burgess@uc.edu 513-558-3071
Grant, Tiffany Assistant Director for
Research & Informatics;
Co-Leader, UCL Research
& Data Services
tiffany.grant@uc.edu 513-558-9153
Harris, Lori E. Interim Director, Health
Sciences Library; Director,
Henry R. Winkler Center
lori.harris@uc.edu 513-558-0315
Jason, Don Health Informationist don.jason@uc.edu 513-558-0725
Kaya, Birsen IT Director birsen.kaya@uc.edu 513-558-0345
Kean, Emily Research & Education Librarian emily.kean@uc.edu 513-713-0369
Pasi, Gino Archivist/Curator, Henry R. Winkler
Center
gino.pasi@uc.edu 513-558-5123
Poulos, Peter HSL-IT peter.poulos@uc.edu 513-558-6046
Previtera, Melissa Academic & Research Services Specialist
melissa.previtera@uc.edu 513-558-3071
Purtee, Sharon Cataloging Librarian sharon.purtee@uc.edu 513-558-1019
Purvis, Valerie Circulation Service Coordinator valerie.purvis@uc.edu 513-558-0127
Starbuck, Edith Information Services Librarian edith.starbuck@uc.edu 5113-558-1433
Wagner, Gerry Head, Interlibrary Loan/Document
Delivery
gerald.wagner@uc.edu 513-558-8389
Wysinski, Nathan Computer User Support Specialist nathan.wysinski@uc.edu 513-558-4073

 

Donald C. Harrison Health Sciences Library

231 Albert Sabin Way
University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, Ohio 45267-0574
Phone: 513-558-0127 • Fax: 513-558-2682