Libraries

Health Sciences Library Staff Directory

HSL staff directory including name, title, email, and phone.
Name Title Email Phone
Bachelder, Dean Circulation Evening & Weekend Supervisor dean.bachelder@uc.edu 513-558-0127
Grant, Tiffany Assistant Director for Research & Informatics; Co-Leader, UCL Research & Data Services tiffany.grant@uc.edu 513-558-9153
Jason, Don Health Informationist/Liaison to UC Health don.jason@uc.edu 513-558-0725
Pasi, Gino Archivist/Curator, Henry R. Winkler Center gino.pasi@uc.edu 513-558-5123
Poulos, Peter HSL-IT peter.poulos@uc.edu 513-558-6046
Previtera, Melissa Academic & Research Services Specialist/Liaison to Colleges of Pharmacy & Medicine
melissa.previtera@uc.edu 513-558-3071
Purtee, Sharon Interim Director of the Donald C. Harrison Health Sciences Library and Henry R. Winkler Center & Cataloging Librarian sharon.purtee@uc.edu 513-558-1019
Purvis, Valerie Circulation Service Coordinator valerie.purvis@uc.edu 513-558-0127
Wagner, Gerry Head, Interlibrary Loan/Document Delivery gerald.wagner@uc.edu 513-558-8389
Warner, Lynn
Research & Health Sciences Librarian/Liaison to Colleges of Nursing & Allied Health Sciences
warnerlc@ucmail.uc.edu 513-558-1433
Wysinski, Nathan Computer User Support Specialist nathan.wysinski@uc.edu 513-558-4073