Libraries

Subject Librarians

Contact librarians at Blue Ash Library, Clermont Library or Law Library:

Subject Librarians (Clifton and Medical Campuses): Contact Information
Subject Area
Name
Email
Phone Number
Office Location Mailing Address
African Studies
Sally Moffitt
sally.moffitt@uc.edu
556-1860
Langsam Library
ML: 0033
Allied Health
Emily Kean
emily.kean@uc.edu
558-3849 Health Sciences Library ML: 0574
Anthropology
Sally Moffitt
sally.moffitt@uc.edu
556-1860 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Applied Science / Technology
Ted Baldwin
ted.baldwin@uc.edu
556-4211 CEAS Library ML: 0018
Architecture
Elizabeth Meyer
elizabeth.meyer@uc.edu
556-0279 DAAP Library ML: 0016
Archives
Kevin Grace
kevin.grace@uc.edu
556-1959 ARB Library ML: 0113
Art
Elizabeth Meyer
elizabeth.meyer@uc.edu
556-0279 DAAP Library ML: 0016
Asian Studies
Sally Moffitt
sally.moffitt@uc.edu
556-1860 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Astronomy
Mark Chalmers
mark.chalmers@uc.edu
556-1452 CEAS Library ML: 0018
Biology
Ted Baldwin
ted.baldwin@uc.edu
556-4211 CEAS Library ML: 0018
Business
Maggie Patel
margaux.patel@uc.edu
556-1580 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Chemistry
Ted Baldwin
ted.baldwin@uc.edu
556-4211 CEAS Library ML: 0018
Classics
Rebecka Lindau
rebecka.lindau@uc.edu
Michael Braunlin
michael.braunlin@uc.edu

556-1316

556-1333

Classics Library ML: 0191
Cohen Enrichment Collection
Sally Moffitt
sally.moffitt@uc.edu
556-1860 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Communication
Rosemary Franklin
rosemary.franklin@uc.edu
556-0633 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Computer Science - See Engineering & Computer Science      
Counseling
Katie Foran-Mulcahy
katie.foran@uc.edu
556-1758 CECH Library ML: 0219
Criminal Justice
Randall Roberts
randall.roberts@uc.edu
556-1864 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Deaf Studies
Katie Foran-Mulcahy
katie.foran@uc.edu
556-1758 CECH Library ML: 0219
Design
Elizabeth Meyer
elizabeth.meyer@uc.edu
556-0279 DAAP Library ML: 0016
Economics
Maggie Patel
margaux.patel@uc.edu
556-1580 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Education / Curriculum Materials (K-12)
Katie Foran-Mulcahy
katie.foran@uc.edu
556-1758 CECH Library ML: 0219
Education / Graduate Research
Katie Foran-Mulcahy
katie.foran@uc.edu
556-1758 CECH Library ML: 0219
Elliston Poetry Collection
Michael Peterson
michael.peterson@uc.edu
556-1570 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Engineering & Computer Science
Ted Baldwin
ted.baldwin@uc.edu
556-4211 CEAS Library ML: 0018
English and Comparative Literature and Linguistics
Rosemary Franklin
rosemary.franklin@uc.edu
556-0633 Langsam Library ML: 0033
English Composition
Erin Rinto
erin.rinto@uc.edu
556-4035 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Environmental Studies
Holly Prochaska
holly.prochaska@uc.edu
556-1582 Geo-Math-Phys Library ML: 0153
Film / Video
Deborah Tenofsky
deborah.tenofsky@uc.edu
556-1888 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Fire Science
Mark Chalmers
mark.chalmers@uc.edu
556-1452 CEAS Library ML: 0018
General Monographs
Deborah Tenofsky
deborah.tenofsky@uc.edu
556-1888 Langsam Library ML: 0033
General Periodicals / Newspapers
Deborah Tenofsky
deborah.tenofsky@uc.edu
556-1888 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Geography
Holly Prochaska
holly.prochaska@uc.edu
556-1389 Geo-Math-Phys Library ML: 0153
Geology
Holly Prochaska
holly.prochaska@uc.edu
556-1389 Geo-Math-Phys Library ML: 0153
German-Americana Collection
Kevin Grace
kevin.grace@uc.edu
556-1959 ARB Library ML: 0113
German Studies
Olga Hart
olga.hart@uc.edu
556-1850 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Government Publications
Deborah Tenofsky
deborah.tenofsky@uc.edu
556-1888 Langsam Library ML: 0033
History
Sally Moffitt
sally.moffitt@uc.edu
556-1860 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Health Promotion & Education
Katie Foran-Mulcahy
katie.foran@uc.edu
556-1758 CECH Library ML: 0219
Human Services
Katie Foran-Mulcahy
katie.foran@uc.edu
556-1758 CECH Library ML: 0219
Judaic Studies
Sally Moffitt
sally.moffitt@uc.edu
556-1860 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Latin American Studies
Sally Moffitt
sally.moffitt@uc.edu
556-1860 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Local Government Records
Kevin Grace
kevin.grace@uc.edu
556-1959 ARB Library ML: 0113
Mathematics
Mark Chalmers
mark.chalmers@uc.edu
556-1452 CEAS Library ML: 0018
Medicine
Edith Starbuck
edith.starbuck@uc.edu
Sharon Purtee
sharon.purtee@uc.edu

558-1433

558-1019

Helath Sciences Library ML: 0574
Modern Greek
Rebecka Lindau
rebecka.lindau@uc.edu
Michael Braunlin
michae.braunlin@uc.edu

556-1316

556-1333

Classics Library ML: 0191
Music
Jenny Doctor
jenny.doctor@uc.edu
Paul Cauthen
paul.cauthen@uc.edu

556-1964

556-1965

CCM Library ML: 0152
Nursing
Emily Kean
emily.kean@uc.edu
558-3849 Health Sciences Library ML: 0574
Pharmacy
Edith Starbuck
edith.starbuck@uc.edu
558-1433 Health Sciences Library ML: 0574
Philosophy
Sally Moffitt
sally.moffitt@uc.edu
556-1860 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Physics
Mark Chalmers
mark.chalmers@uc.edu
556-1452 CEAS Library ML: 0018
Planning
Elizabeth Meyers
elizabeth.meyers@uc.edu
556-0279 DAAP Library ML: 0016
Political Science
Sally Moffitt
sally.moffitt@uc.edu
556-1860 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Psychology
Randall Roberts
randall.roberts@uc.edu
556-1864 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Rare Books
Kevin Grace
kevin.grace@uc.edu
556-1959 ARB library ML: 0113
Reference (Langsam)
Deborah Tenofsky
deborah.tenofsky@uc.edu
556-1888 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Romance Languages & Literature
Arlene Johnson
arlene.johnson@uc.edu
556-1417 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Sign Language Interpreting
Katie Foran-Mulcahy
katie.foran@uc.edu
556-1758 CECH Library ML: 0219
Social Work
Dan Gottlieb
dan.gottlieb@uc.edu
556-1464 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Sociology
Randall Roberts
randall.roberts@uc.edu
556-1864 Langsam Library ML: 0033
Theater
Rosemary Franklin
rosemary.franklin@uc.edu
556-0633 Langsam Library ML: 0033
University Archives
Kevin Grace
kevin.grace@uc.edu
556-1959 ARB Library ML: 0113
Urban Studies Archive
Kevin Grace
kevin.grace@uc.edu
556-1959 ARB Library ML: 0113
Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Sally Moffitt
sally.moffitt@uc.edu
556-1860 Langsam Library ML: 0033
World Language & Culture
Olga Hart
olga.hart@uc.edu
556-1850 Langsam Library ML: 0033