Advisory Board

Winkler Center for the History of the Health Professions
2017 Advisory Board Members


Philip Diller, MD, PhD


Department of Family and Community Medicine, University of Cincinnati, Academic Health Center

William E. Hurford, MD

  Vice Chair

Professor and Chairman, Department of Anesthesiology, University of Cincinnati Academic Health Center
John Bossert, MD
William B. Camm, MD  
Kenneth Davis, M.D Professor of Surgery & Clinical Anesthesia, Department of Surgery University of Cincinnati Academic Health Center
Stewart B. Dunsker, MD

Professor Emeritus, Department of Neurosurgery, University of Cincinnati Academic Health Center; Mayfield Clinic
Michael K. Farrell, MD Chief of Staff, Professor of Pediatrics, Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
Marie Garrison, MSN College of Nursing
Dan Hurley Iterim President, National Underground Railroad Freedom Center
Marianne F. Ivey, PharmD, MPH, FASHP Professor Emerita, UC Pharmacy Practice
Laura Kretschmer, EdD
Professor Emerita of Audiology, College of the Allied Health Sciences

Daniel N. Lucas, MD

Diagnostic Radiologist,Arizona Medical Imaging


Stephen A. Marine Associate Dean Emeritus



Richard A. Puff 

Assistant Vice President, Public Relations & Communications, University of Cincinnati Academic Health Center

Leslie Schick Associate Dean, Director, Health Sciences Library and Henry R. Winkler Center



Xuemao Wang

Dean and University Librarian, University of Cincinnati Libraries

Dennis E. Worthen, PhD Adjunct Professor, James L. Winkle College of Pharmacy, University of Cincinnati Academic Health Center
Creighton B. Wright, MD MBA FACS FAHA Vice President, Mercy West Hospital


Last revised 6/20/2017


"); pageTracker._trackPageview();