Libraries

Help

Ted Baldwin
Director, Science and Engineering Libraries
Librarian for: Chemistry & Biology
850G Baldwin Hall
513-556-4211
Ted.Baldwin@uc.edu

Mark Chalmers
Science & Engineering Librarian
Librarian for: Mathematical Sciences, Physics
850L Baldwin Hall
513-556-1452
Mark.Chalmers@uc.edu

Holly Prochaska
Librarian for: Geography, Geology, Environmental Science, Map Collections
513-556-1389
Holly.Prochaska@uc.edu

Amy Koshoffer
Assistant Director, Research & Data Services
Research & Data Services
513-556-1310
Amy.Koshoffer@uc.edu

June Taylor-Slaughter
Public and Technical Services Supervisor
513-556-1587
June.Taylor@uc.edu

Katie Hillery
Library Services Assistant
513-556-3241
katie.hillery@uc.edu