Libraries

About the Library

Ted Baldwin
Director, Science and Engineering Libraries
Office: 850G Baldwin Hall
Voice: 513-556-4211
e-mail: Ted.Baldwin@uc.edu

Mark Chalmers
Subject Liaison for Mathematical Sciences and Physics
Office: 850L Baldwin Hall
Voice: 513-556-1452
e-mail: Mark.Chalmers@uc.edu

Holly Prochaska
Subject Liaison for Geography, Geology, Environmental Science
Voice: 556-1389
e-mail: Holly.Prochaska@uc.edu 

June Taylor-Slaughter
Public and Technical Services Supervisor
Voice: 513-556-1587
e-mail: June.Taylor@uc.edu

Amy Koshoffer
Science Informationist
Research and Data Services
Voice: 513-556-1310
e-mail: Amy.Koshoffer@uc.edu

Richard Johansen
Data Visualization Specialist
Research and Data Services
Voice: 513-558-0381
e-mail: Richard.Johansen@uc.edu

Hyacinth Tucker
Library Assistant
e-mail: Hyacinth.Tucker@uc.edu