Libraries

Reserves - Contacts

Reserves Contacts by Library Location
Library Location Contact Name Phone Email
CCM

Paul Cauthen

David Sandor

556-1965

556-1510

paul.cauthen@uc.edu

david.sandor@uc.edu

CEAS Susan Hight 556-3230 susan.hight@uc.edu
CECH Elaine Ignatius 556-1307 elaine.ignatius@uc.edu
DAAP Cade Stevens 556-1321 cade.stevens@uc.edu
GEO-MATH-PHYS June Taylor 556-1587 june.taylor@uc.edu
LANGSAM John Stork 556-1984 john.stork@uc.edu
HEALTH SCIENCES Dean Bachelder 558-0186 dean.bachelder@uc..edu
UC BLUE ASH Heather Maloney 745-5710 heather.maloney@uc.edu
UC CLERMONT Natalie Winland 732-5233 natalie.winland@uc.edu
COPYRIGHT ISSUES Mark Konecny 556-2511 mark.konecny@uc.edu