Libraries

Reserves - Contacts

Reserves Contacts by Library Location
Library Location Contact Name Phone Email
CCM David Sandor
556-1510
david.sandor@uc.edu
CEAS Craig Person 556-1453 craig.person@uc.edu
CECH Haley Shaw 556-1307 haley.shaw@uc.edu
Chem Bio Craig Person 556-1453 craig.person@uc.edu
Classics Shannan Stewart 556-1314 stewars3@ucmail.uc.edu
DAAP Cade Stevens 556-1321 cade.stevens@uc.edu
GEO-MATH-PHYS Craig Person 556-1453 craig.person@uc.edu
Langsam  John Stork 556-1984 john.stork@uc.edu
Health Sciences  Dean Bachelder 558-0186 dean.bachelder@uc..edu
Law  Lisa Britt Wernke 556-0156 brittls@ucmail.uc.edu
UC Blue Ash Pamela Adler 936-1548 adlerp@ucmail.uc.edu
UC Clemont College Emily Wages 732-5233 emily.wages@uc.edu
Copyright Questions Mark Konecny 556-2511 mark.konecny@uc.edu